Skip Navigation

Chapter Board

We're always looking for motivated local Twin Cities Badgers to join a committee or our board. Email for more information on how to get involved.

Open positions & skills

View open positions & skills

2022-2024 Board members

Jeff Gustafson
Jeff Gustafson - President
Kacey Davidson- Vice President
Lauren Spranger - Secretary
Andrea Gall - Treasurer
Carry Clancy - Athletics Chair
Lauren Spranger - Volunteer Chair
Laurel Tollefsbol - Communications Chair

Committee Members

Brian Spiegler - Communications
Bill Idzorek - Communications