Skip Navigation

Thank you departing board members

This summer, the Twin Cities chapter said 'Thank You' to several board members who stepped down from their leadership roles in alignment with our bi-annual election cycle. We can't thank them enough for their service and generosity as they donated their time and talent to help make the Twin Cities a home for Badger Alumni. (Summer 2022)

Brett Hebert
Past Position(s): Scholarship Committee Member, Scholarship Committee Chair, Fundraising Committee Chair
Virginia Ferris
Past Position(s): Communications Committee Chair
Libby Myhran
Past Position(s): Treasurer
Adam Tarshish
Past Positions: Scholarship Committee Member, Scholarship Committee Chair

Do you know any amazing Badger alumni who deserve to be honored by their alma mater? Nominate them for an Alumni Award today!