Skip Navigation

Board Members

Below is the current roster for the members of the Board of Directors for the Fond du Lac Chapter of the Wisconsin Alumni Association:

  • Steven Millin - President
  • Jeff Uitenbroek - Vice-President
  • Laura Franke - Treasurer
  • Mary Rowe-Schmitz  - Secretary
  • Leigh Kohlmann - Scholarship Committee Chair
  • Tony Schmitz - member
  • Steve Leaman - member
  • Aaron Sadoff - member
  • Emily Vander Grinten- member

Discover the many ways you can live a more Badger-filled life by paging through WAA’s comprehensive guide. Get the guide >