Skip Navigation

Chapter Board

We'd love to hear from you! Please email for more information on the Bay Area Badgers, or with any questions or comments.

Emily Klundt

Cho Andrzejewski
Vice President

Gintare Paskauskaite

Casey Peacock

Samantha Cooper
Communications Chair

Michael Miller
Scholarship Chair

Mark Refermat
East Bay Geo Chair

Chuck Kluz
South Bay Geo Chair

Becky Ennis
North Bay Geo Chair

Active Bay Area Badger Members:
Roya Bahrami
Marci Briskin
Mingkai Cao
Beth Fuller
Ivan Hartanto
Anna Homorody
Aditi Mishra
Mark Wang