Start a Chapter

How to Start a WAA Chapter

Questions?

Our staff is ready to help you! Contact a WAA representative if you have questions or are looking for more ideas.

Nancy Powell

Geographic Outreach Manager
Voice: 608-308-5104
E-mail: nancy.powell@supportuw.org

Jesse White

Chapter and Regional Relations Manager
Voice: 608-308-5145
E-mail: jesse.white@supportuw.org

Mike Fahey

Managing Director, State and University Relations
Voice: 608-308-5110
E-mail: michael.fahey@supportuw.org

Lora Klenke

Managing Director, International Alumni Relations
Voice: 608-308-5113
E-mail: lora.klenke@supportuw.org

Angela Lillethun

Director of Regional Relations & Volunteer Management
Voice: 608-308-5121
E-mail: angela.lillethun@supportuw.org

Jeff Wendorf

Vice President of Advancement
Voice: 608-308-5107
E-mail: jeff.wendorf@supportuw.org

Jenna Furger

Engagement Program Specialist
Voice: 608-308-5158
E-mail: jenna.furger@supportuw.org